Thank you!!

I want to express my deepest thanks to those who’ve supported me in this writing endeavor. Or maybe I should say adventure? It has been an emotional, exciting, frustrating, nail-biting, kill-me-now, on-top-of-the-world, beautiful experience. And I’m glad I did it–and will keep doing it until my fingers fall off.

The Hat Thief is special. It’s a little bit of me, it’s a little bit of you. It’s a tiny piece of everything beautiful and sad. No worries though, you will be pleased with the outcome…

I want to wish everyone a happy 2015. I have a paranormal romance coming out this spring about a vampire and her ‘special’ talents, that aren’t necessarily what you’ve read about before. She was created in a lab by a man with ill intentions–obviously–and her quest to kill him takes her to the strangest places. And get your mind out of the gutter–it’s not erotic. But there is love involved as there should always be in everything. A love that might take you by surprise. You might want to take a breath before you read it–it’s a bit scary and tumultuous. *wink*

So hang on to your loved ones, be grateful and love hard. Thanks again for all the support–it’s everything to me!

http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss_1?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=ellen+cummins

Leave a Reply

