What a year!

The past 12 months have been so crazy. Last May I had my first book published, in November my second, and then by January I had self published my third. My the end of April, Petri Dish Diaries should be available on Amazon in digital format.

It took six years of writing and fighting to get better at it–rejection letters one after the other. Finally I’m here. Still fighting to improve my craft and working to reach more readers. Life brings many things, and this last year gifted me some gains and broke my heart with many losses.  Even now, we are dealing with some close calls and pending family ailment issues. My blog has been very quiet because of it. Just know I’m still here working to bring you exciting, soul-wrenching stories…it just might take me a little longer than I’d like.

Remember to grab hold of those dreams that make you whole and don’t let them go. Hold your families even tighter. May this spring bring you all you’ve wished for and more.

Leave a Reply

