Lizbeth by Ellen Cummins

canstockphoto29267414

This book has been described by my readers as “brave and kind, daunting and beautiful, packed with twists and wonderment.” It was my first novella, and I admit the first edition was flawed. Sadly, the unedited file was published by accident, and before we knew what hit us, several had been sold, read, and given five star reviews! So with that said, edition number two is close to perfect. Take a ride with me to a world so dark only the strongest of hearts will survive, but never fear because within this world is some of the most colorful magic you will ever come to know!

Also, if you know me personally, I have paperbacks on hand!

Leave a Reply

